If you've posted a job and no longer want to proceed with hiring a worker through Droppah for that shift, you can simply delete the job.
Important: Keep in mind that deleting a job is permanent - there is no way to retrieve a job once it's been deleted, and any offers you had for the job will be lost.
To delete a job, click the three dots in the top right and select Delete Job.
In the confirmation pop-up that appears, click Delete to proceed.
Note that you can delete a job whether or not you've received offers from workers, but won't be able to delete the job if you've accepted any offers.
Frequently Asked Questions
No, deleting a job is permanent and the details can't be retrieved once they've been deleted. If you've deleted a job that you now wish to proceed with, you'll just need to relist the same details again by posting a new job.
No, if you've made a mistake on a job it's best to completely delete and relist the job. This will ensure the job is readvertised to workers who may have declined the original version of the job because the details didn't suit them previously, but who might be interested in the newly updated details.